Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2007

-

I finally got a new computer over the weekend. Let me tell you, I am in love with it! It is absolutly amazing. A new HP with 22 inch monitor. Sooo much better than my old computer. I am using my dial up account right now until our cable internet gets hooked up next week. I cannot wait.

Today I have off work so I get to spend the whole day with baby Olivia. She is napping in her pack n play right now which gives me some free time to catch up on diaryland and play online poker (which I an addicted to by the way). I don't expect her to sleep for very long because she never does during the day. My mother said that I never took naps either when I was a baby.

Just three more weeks until I go down to part time at work. I will be working three days per week. I'm excited.

gotta go. Olivia is up.

missdahling at 11:23 am