Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2004

Songs of 2004

Taken from http://www.popculturemadness.com

December 2004
1. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child
2. Drop It Like It's Hot - Snoop Dogg Featuring Pharrell
3. Dare You To Move - Switchfoot
4. My Boo - Usher & Alicia Keys
5. 1, 2 Step - Ciara Featuring Missy Elliott
6. Baby It's You - JoJo Featuring Bow Wow
7. Breathe - Fabolous
8. 1985 - Bowling For Soup
9. Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy - Big & Rich
10. Just Lose It - Eminem
11. Let's Go - Trick Daddy Featuring Lil Jon & Twista
12. Somebody Told Me - the Killers
13. Oye Mi Canto - N.O.R.E. Featuring Daddy Yankee, Nina Sky, Gem Star & Big Mato
14. Wonderful - Ja Rule Featuring R. Kelly & Ashanti
15. My Prerogative - Britney Spears
16. She Will Be Loved - Maroon5
17. Locked Up - Akon Featuring Styles P.
18. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
19. Goodies - Ciara Featuring Petey Pablo
20. My Place - Nelly Featuring Jaheim
21. Pieces Of Me - Ashlee Simpson
22. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
23. My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne
24. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
25. Tilt Ya Head Back - Nelly feat. Christina Aguilera


November 2004

1. 1985 - Bowling For Soup
2. Just Lose It - Eminem
3. My Boo - Usher & Alicia Keys
4. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child
5. Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy - Big & Rich
6. She Will Be Loved - Maroon5
7. Lean Back - Terror Squad
8. Baby It's You - JoJo Featuring Bow Wow
9. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
10. Oye Mi Canto - N.O.R.E. Featuring Daddy Yankee, Nina Sky, Gem Star & Big Mato
11. My Prerogative - Britney Spears
12. Locked Up - Akon Featuring Styles P.
13. Tilt Ya Head Back - Nelly feat. Christina Aguilera
14. Wonderful - Ja Rule Featuring R. Kelly & Ashanti
15. Dare You To Move - Switchfoot
16. Confessions Part II - Usher
17. Pieces Of Me - Ashlee Simpson
18. My Place - Nelly Featuring Jaheim
19. My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne
20. Goodies - Ciara Featuring Petey Pablo
21. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
22. Breakaway - Kelly Clarkson
23. Sunshine - Lil' Flip Featuring Lea
24. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
25. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness

October 2004
1. Goodies - Ciara Featuring Petey Pablo
2. My Boo - Usher & Alicia Keys
3. Sunshine - Lil' Flip Featuring Lea
4. Pieces Of Me - Ashlee Simpson
5. Tilt Ya Head Back - Nelly feat. Christina Aguilera
6. She Will Be Loved - Maroon5
7. Lean Back - Terror Squad
8. Leave (Get Out) - JoJo
9. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
10. Lose My Breath - Destiny's Child
11. Dip It Low - Christina Milian
12. My Prerogative - Britney Spears
13. Confessions Part II - Usher
14. Locked Up - Akon Featuring Styles P.
15. On The Way Down - Ryan Cabrera
16. My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne
17. My Place - Nelly Featuring Jaheim
18. Turn Me On - Kevin Lyttle Featuring Spragga Benz
19. Breakaway - Kelly Clarkson
20. Roses - OutkastSlim
21. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
22. Slow Motion - Juvenile Featuring Soulja
23. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
24. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
25. Dude - Beenie Man Featuring Ms. Thing

September 2004
1. Pieces Of Me - Ashlee Simpson
2. Leave (Get Out) - JoJo
3. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
4. Dip It Low - Christina Milian
5. Turn Me On - Kevin Lyttle Featuring Spragga Benz
6. Lean Back - Terror Squad
7. How Come - D12
8. Goodies - Ciara Featuring Petey Pablo
9. Accidentally In Love - Counting Crows
10. She Will Be Loved - Maroon5
11. Sunshine - Lil' Flip Featuring Lea
12. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
13. Confessions Part II - Usher
14. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
15. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
16. My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne
17. My Place - Nelly Featuring Jaheim
18. Roses - Outkast
19. Dude - Beenie Man Featuring Ms. Thing
20. Slow Motion - Juvenile Featuring Soulja Slim
21. Tipsy - J-Kwon
22. Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
23. My Band - D12
24. Burn - Usher
25. Everytime - Britney Spears

August 2004
1. Leave (Get Out) - JoJo
2. Turn Me On - Kevin Lyttle Featuring Spragga Benz
3. Dip It Low - Christina Milian
4. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
5. Pieces Of Me - Ashlee Simpson
6. Accidentally In Love - Counting Crows
7. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
8. How Come - D12
9. Confessions Part II - Usher
10. Burn - Usher
11. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
12. Everytime - Britney Spears
13. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
14. Tipsy - J-Kwon
15. Slow Motion - Juvenile Featuring Soulja Slim
16. My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne
17. Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
18. Dude - Beenie Man Featuring Ms. Thing
19. My Band - D12
20. Roses - Outkast
21. Hey Mama - Black Eyed Peas
22. Overnight Celebrity - Twista
23. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
24. Hey Ya! - OutKast
25. The Reason - Hoobastank

July 2004
1. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
2. Dip It Low - Christina Milian
3. Leave (Get Out) - JoJo
4. Turn Me On - Kevin Lyttle Featuring Spragga Benz
5. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
6. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
7. Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
8. Freek-A-Leek - Petey Pablo
9. The Reason - Hoobastank
10. My Band - D12
11. Roses - Outkast
12. Hey Mama - Black Eyed Peas
13. Burn - Usher
14. Tipsy - J-Kwon
15. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
16. Slow Motion - Juvenile Featuring Soulja Slim
17. Naughty Girl - Beyonce
18. Everytime - Britney Spears
19. Dude - Beenie Man Featuring Ms. Thing
20. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
21. Hey Ya! - OutKast
22. Overnight Celebrity - Twista
23. Toxic - Britney Spears
24. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
25. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys

June 2004
1. Naughty Girl - Beyonce
2. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
3. My Band - D12
4. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
5. Burn - Usher
6. Everytime - Britney Spears
7. Hey Mama - Black Eyed Peas
8. Freek-A-Leek - Petey Pablo
9. The Reason - Hoobastank
10. Dip It Low - Christina Milian
11. Tipsy - J-Kwon
12. Move Ya Body - Nina Sky Featuring Jabba
13. Roses - Outkast
14. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
15. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
16. Numb - Linkin Park
17. Dude - Beenie Man Featuring Ms. Thing
18. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
19. Hey Ya! - OutKast
20. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
21. Overnight Celebrity - Twista
22. My Immortal - Evanescence
23. This Love - Maroon5
24. Toxic - Britney Spears
25. Come Clean - Hilary Duff


May 2004

1. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
2. Tipsy - J-Kwon
3. Take My Breath Away - Jessica Simpson
4. My Band - D12
5. Toxic - Britney Spears
6. Hey Mama - Black Eyed Peas
7. Freek-A-Leek - Petey Pablo
8. The Reason - Hoobastank
9. Burn - Usher
10. Slow Jamz - Twista Featuring Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
11. Naughty Girl - Beyonce
12. I Believe In a Thing Called Love - The Darkness
13. Numb - Linkin Park
14. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
15. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
16. With You - Jessica Simpson
17. This Love - Maroon5
18. Roses - Outkast
19. Hey Ya! - OutKast
20. Come Clean - Hilary Duff
21. Hotel - Cassidy Featuring R. Kelly
22. Dirt Off Your Shoulder - Jay-Z
23. My Immortal - Evanescence
24. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
25. I Miss You - Blink-182


April 2004

1. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
2. Toxic - Britney Spears
3. Slow Jamz - Twista Featuring Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
4. Hey Ya! - OutKast
5. Burn - Usher
6. This Love - Maroon5
7. Tipsy - J-Kwon
8. My Band - D12
9. Naughty Girl - Beyonce
10. With You - Jessica Simpson
11. If I Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys
12. Numb - Linkin Park
13. Come Clean - Hilary Duff
14. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
15. Dirt Off Your Shoulder - Jay-Z
16. Salt Shaker - Ying Yang Twins Featuring Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
17. Stand Up - Ludacris Featuring Shawnna
18. Roses - Outkast
19. My Immortal - Evanescence
20. Me Against the Music - Britney Spears Featuring Madonna

March 2004
1. Slow Jamz - Twista Featuring Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
2. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
3. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
4. Hey Ya! - OutKast
5. Sorry 2004 - Ruben Studdard
6. This Love - Maroon5
7. Fallen - Mya
8. Numb - Linkin Park
9. Salt Shaker - Ying Yang Twins Featuring Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
10. Stand Up - Ludacris Featuring Shawnna
11. With You - Jessica Simpson
12. Suga Suga - Baby Bash Featuring Frankie J
13. Toxic - Britney Spears
14. You Don't Know My Name - Alicia Keys
15. Me, Myself and I - Beyonce
16. Step In The Name Of Love - R. Kelly
17. My Immortal - Evanescence
18. Me Against the Music - Britney Spears Featuring Madonna
19. Milkshake - Kelis
20. Get Low - Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz Featuring Ying Yang Twins

February 2004

1. Step In The Name Of Love - R. Kelly
2. Hey Ya! - OutKast
3. Get Low - Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz Featuring Ying Yang Twins
4. Yeah! - Usher Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris
5. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
6. Sorry 2004 - Ruben Studdard
7. Stand Up - Ludacris Featuring Shawnna
8. Numb - Linkin Park
9. Milkshake - Kelis
10. Me Against the Music - Britney Spears Featuring Madonna
11. Slow - Kylie Minogue
12. Suga Suga - Baby Bash Featuring Frankie J
13. You Don't Know My Name - Alicia Keys
14. Right Thurr - Chingy
15. Me, Myself and I - Beyonce
16. Slow Jamz - Twista Featuring Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
17. Perfect - Simple Plan
18. Stacy's Mom - Fountains Of Wayne
19. My Immortal - Evanescence
20. With You - Jessica Simpson

January 2004
1. Hey Ya! - OutKast
2. Me Against the Music - Britney Spears Featuring Madonna
3. Stand Up - Ludacris Featuring Shawnna
4. Get Low - Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz Featuring Ying Yang Twins
5. The Way You Move - OutKast Featuring Sleepy Brown
6. Suga Suga - Baby Bash Featuring Frankie J
7. You Don't Know My Name - Alicia Keys
8. Milkshake - Kelis
9. Right Thurr - Chingy
10. Stacy's Mom - Fountains Of Wayne
11. It's My Life - No Doubt
12. Step In The Name Of Love - R. Kelly
13. Slow - Kylie Minogue
14. Perfect - Simple Plan
15. Shut Up - Black Eyed Peas
16. Trouble - Pink
17. Shake Ya Tailfeather - Nelly, P. Diddy & Murphy Lee
18. Fighter - Christina Aguilera
19. Headstrong - Trapt
20. Baby Boy - Beyonce Featuring Sean Paul

missdahling at 9:06 p.m.