Apr. 21, 2004

Good Head

On Tuesday night's, Adam gets a ride from Norry to the Eagle's. When I get off work at 10, I usually meet him in there. Just walking in that place after a stressful day at work makes me want to vomit. Some of the people who go in there annoy the fucking hell out of me. They put me in an even worse mood than I am in when I walk in there. Usually, I want to relax a little bit and unwind from the day; not go to the Eagle's where I have to deal with morons who are drunker than sin.

I hate that we have to go there twice a night too. The Social Club is fun. I really like it there. And when the frozen margaritas arrive, which is supposed to be on Friday, the club will be even better. I probably won't want to leave. Especially if we are going to the Eagle's again (like we did last night and every other night Adam gets off at 8.).

The Rescue's is cool too. I like it because the bartender is awesome. He has to be the nicest guy....great bartender too. I don't know anyone who doesn't like him. That's one of the main reasons why I go in there. If you have a good bartender at a place, it helps a lot. It really helps business. Unfortunatly we don't go to the Rescue's much anymore. We usually stop in for one or two drinks...then we go BACK to the Eagle's.

Ok, I'll shutup now. I guess it's clear that I'm not very fond of the Eagle's.

After we had sex last night, he goes,"My shoulders really hurt! I think I'm bleeding!"

I turn on the light and look at his shoulders. Both have scratch marks...I mean BAD scratch marks from my fingernails. He was, in fact, bleeding.

I said,"Oh my god !! Look what I've done! I am so sorry."

He looked at me, smiled, and replied,"I liked it !"

He liked it and I'm glad. I don't feel so bad either.

His shoulders still hurt him today. I didn't even realize that I was grabbing onto him that hard either. I got caught up in the moment I guess.

Also, last night we used an item called 'Good Head'. What it is used for is pretty self-explanatory. It was supposed to taste like mint, but didn't really. The taste wasn't bad, but at the same time, wasn't that great either. It was the first time I had ever used it. It was something new. We never really use anything like that. No toys, lube, nothing. Maybe this will get his imagination going. He doesn't really know what a freak I am after sleeping with me for oh, uh, 2 and 1/2 years. haha. j/k (kinda).

I need to go to the bank tomorrow. I have been putting this off for the last 3 days.

missdahling at 9:27 p.m.