Apr. 20, 2004

Happy 420

I wore a short skirt and really cute t-shirt to the Eagle's last night. Adam told me that he had a boner just looking at me. He said that he wanted to lift up my skirt ever since I came in.

Don't ask me how the conversation got started, but he asked what I would do if I got pregnant. I told him that I honestly didn't know....my first reaction would be to cry. I'd be very upset. Then I asked if his reaction would be the same as mine. He's like,"Worse things have happened." That's true too .... Then he goes,"If we ever did have a kid, it would be damn good looking though." That is also true. Our baby would be so cute.

We smoked last night ... we'll smoke again tonight. Happy 420 !

" When you return to this mundane sphere from your visionary world, you would seem to leave a Neapolitan spring for a Lapland winter - to quit paradise for earth - heaven for hell! Taste the hashish, guest of mine - taste the hashish! " Alexander Dumas, 'The Count of Monte Cristo', 1844

missdahling at 9:27 p.m.