Apr. 19, 2004

I hate Responsibilities

This morning, I chose to sleep instead of getting up and going to the bank like I was supposed to. So, I will have to do it tomorrow. I know that I'm not going to feel like it either. I guess they want to see wht insurance I have or something. I don't know why I can't just mail the payment. This is a bunch of shit, not to mention a pain in the ass. I don't understand any of it either so I don't see the point of me going to the bank to drop them off.

Tomorrow morning, I also have a parking ticket to pay. A $25.00 fine for parking in a so-called private lot. It was street cleaning night last week so I parked at this nursing home by my house to avoid a street cleaning ticket. I'd rather have gotten one for street cleaning ($5.00) than private parking violation.

Also, I am putting a check in the mail for Express. That needs paid by the end of the month. I might as well take care of it now.

Another thing that needs done is that I need to replace money that I took out of my savings account last week. I should do that tomorrow before I spend the $40.00 that I put aside.

I hate responsibilities.

missdahling at 9:38 p.m.