May. 20, 2004

I'm a Freak

Surprisingly, my night was way better than my day was yesterday. When I got home from work I wanted to sleep but wasn't able to due to the music and people talking, etc. Since there was no possible way that I was getting any sleep, I started drinking. If ya can't beat 'em, join 'em, right?

I played two rounds of beer pong because Malone needed a partner. We kicked ass both times. Go me and Malone.

Nicole had some of her friends over too. I knew most of them from high school. One of the girls dated Adam awhile ago so I wasn't too thrilled to have her in my house. I flipped out because they came to the bar with Malone when Adam had only 15 minutes until close. I just don't trust that girl even though she was nice to me. I don't let my guard down.

Adam and I talked a little last night and he made me feel better about some things. I told him that I felt bad because he had to deal with my problems. I started to cry and he held me, telling me that he wants to deal with my problems. He also told me that I was the best thing that ever happened to him. I am such a lucky girl to have a guy like that. Sometimes I think I don't deserve him.

Before we were about to smoke, Adam says to me,"You're like a freak or something." (we say that to each other because it is an inside joke between my friend Taryn and I) I was like,"No I am not!". . . He then goes,"You're a freak in bed."

Now, I have never really considered myself a 'freak'. Maybe I am though. He seems to think so, and he likes it too.

I keep thinking about when he said that I was the best thing that ever happened to him. I'm glad because I feel the exact same way. I will love that guy forever. forever ever.

missdahling at 9:02 p.m.