Jun. 22, 2004

Pleasant

I got stoned and made a Wal-Mart run last night. I bought Megan some things for graduation. I got her a storage bin (one of those Rubbermaid things) and put things inside of it. Inside there are heavy, plastic cups, silverware, and bowls. I also got her an alarm clock and a phone. It doesn't seem like much but I must have spent around $50. I wish I could have gotten her more things .... there's so much that she is going to need ....

I don't want my sister to go to college. I'm afraid I'm going to miss her too much.

I'm starting to have second thoughts about my hair. It might be too bright. I'm beginning to think it makes me look ugly. I don't think I'm that pretty to begin with, but my hair was always my best feature. I don't know whether to get it colored again or just deal. If I do get it hightlighted again I won't go back to the same place. I'll feel too bad about it. What to do, what to do .... I'm racking my brain .

I was up late last night. Went to the bar after Wal Mart. Then home to spend time with Adam. This morning when he woke me up to take him to work I mumbled,"I'm sick of you always doing this to me. I'm not putting up with it."

Yes, I am pleasant in the mornings.

missdahling at 9:37 p.m.