Jun. 26, 2004

50 Things

50 things...

1. Your name spelled backwards. .refinneJ

2. Where were your parents born? I was actually born in Seoul(sp?), Korea, adopted, then brought here

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? well, my work computer 'aimutation' and proably some songs from my computer at home; my parent's home now.

4. What's your favorite restaurant? Olive Garden

5. Last time you swam in a pool? last summer

6. Have you ever been in a school play? Not since elementary school...I remember being in a Christmas play but don't remember what role I played.

7. How many kids do you want? I either want 1, or 3 ... no more and no less

8. Type of music you dislike most? gospel ... enough said

9. Are you registered to vote? no I'm not. When one of Adam's boss' at work is trashed he always yells at me and all other people who are not registered to vote.

10. Do you have cable? no, we currently still do not have cable or any basic tv at our apt.

11. Have you ever ridden on a moped? no , although I think it would be fun

12. Ever prank call anybody? All of the time when I was a lot younger....I could elaborate, but I won't. We could have gotten in trouble for the calls we used to make

13. Ever get a parking ticket? Nope. I'm a good girl.

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? probably just to say that Ive done them

15. Furthest place you ever traveled. from Korea to the states

16. Do you have a garden? no, and I dont want one.

17. What's your favorite comic strip? I don't have one

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? yes I believe so

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night? always showers, sometimes in the morning, sometimes at night

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month? Bowling for Columbine

21. Favorite pizza topping? cheese and mushrooms

22. Chips or popcorn? chips usually, only movie theater popcorn with extra butter

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear?I don't usually wear lipstick

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells? no, what's the point?

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant? no.

26. Orange Juice or apple? apple ! O.J makes my stomach hurt. That's why I stopped drinking fuzzy navals

27. Who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine? I'm sure it was with Adam, but I can't remember the last place we went

28. Favorite type chocolate bar? kit kat

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls? see question 9

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato? last summer maybe. My parent's have a garden

31. Have you ever won a trophy? yes, in horse shows. :-)

32. Are you a good cook? hell no

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas? Yes

34. Ever order an article from an infomercial? No.

35. Sprite or 7-up? sprite

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to work? not really, when I waitressed we had a dress code, but it was casual

37. Last thing you bought at a pharmacy? ? ? ?

38. Ever throw up in public? sure, but I've always made it to a bathroom, trash can, outside ...

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or find true love? I already have found my true love, so becoming a millionare would be nice right now

40. Do you believe in love at first sight? I'm not sure anymore ... I used to say no, but now it's up in the air.

41. Ever call a 1-900 number? no, can't say that I have

42. Can ex's be friends? it depends

43. Who was the last person you visited in a hospital? about 3 years ago a good friend's brother had cancer and I went to visit him

44. Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? Yes! I looked like Don King. My hair stood straight up

45. What message is on your answering machine? we don't have a land line, but I have the automated message on my cell

46. What's your all time favorite Saturday Night Live Character? I don't know, but I used to love that show when I was in middle school

47. Tawny. a cocker spaniel. Cute dog, but dumb as a brick.

48. What is in your purse? change purse, chapstick, keys, checkbook,sunglasses,cigarettes, eye drops and a lighter

49. Favorite thing to do before bedtime? smoke

50. What is one thing you are grateful for today? my boyfriend <3

missdahling at 4:18 p.m.