Jun. 02, 2004

Go Quiz

JJolly
EEdgy
NNeat
NNaughty
IInsane
FFancy
EEccentric
RRelaxing

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

J - 'jolly' . I would not describe myself as jolly. In fact, I think I'm the exact opposite. Jolly is a word used to describe Santa Clause. Not me.

I can be quite EDGY. Right on the money there ....

I guess I am neat. I like to think so anyway.

Naughty - heh heh .... that's me ! ;-)

Insane - an old friend of mine likes to use this word to describe herself. And quite honestly, I don't want to be like her.

Fancy - In some ways, yes I am.

Eccentric - This is a compliment I think. I am eccentric. I have quirks about myself, but not in a bad way....I like to be different which I am. Awesome.

Relaxing - I am a pothead. Of course I am relaxing

missdahling at 9:49 p.m.