Apr. 13, 2004

Lover's Past Lover's

Last night I went to Liz's after work, and then home. I have a movie to return to West Coast that was due yesterday, but I have yet to take it back. I was going to do it last night, but I just didn't feel like it because it was raining cats and dogs.

I went to the Eagle's to pick Adam up because otherwise he would have to walk home in the rain. I am nice. I was telling him how I had to go to the doctor's on Thursday morning for a checkup. Then I told him how Liz made go there for the first time about 2 and a half years ago. I didn't tell him that I was there being tested for STD's ... he guessed. He told me how he was tested once before because he heard through the grapevine that she had chlamydia. He could have left it that, but n oO ooO .... he went into a story. I didn't give a fuck.

"Noone wants to hear about their lover's past lovers." ~Samantha Jones

Yes, I know that I'm not a saint; obviously. BUT I try not to bring things that would upset him or make him incomfortable in any way. It's common courtesy. Even though it isn't a big deal because it happened a long time ago, I still don't give a fuck.

It's weird to think what Adam and I have been through together.... How many people we've both dated before we officially became a couple....

Oh how time changes ...

missdahling at 7:17 p.m.