Mar. 19, 2004

Fuzzy Navals

Liz and I played Scattergories last night. It's been awhile since I've played it. It was so fun. When I was little, I used to have Scattergories Jr. and it was always one of my all-time favorite games. I kind of sucked at it last night though. The words just weren't coming to me for some reason. Heather came over then and we played a round with her too.

I had two fuzzy navals at the Eagle's last night. Whenever I drink fast, I get this weird feeling in my chest...a sick feeling...like I am going to keel over or something. I hate it. I want to be able to drink like I did back in my hay day. And yes, Bloom U was my hay day.

Nicole and I left the Eagle's before Adam and Malone did. Adam gave us a bowl to smoke to hold us over until they got back. Well, that bowl did her in. She got sick; in the bathroom thank goodness.

She pretty much passed out, so I sat in my room stoned until Adam and Malone returned. We then smoked out of the zong. I <3 the zong!

I was worried about the time I got to bed this morning. I didn't get very much sleep. After we had sex, I was out like a light.

Mom, Megan, Madison and I went for breakfast at Perkin's this morning. It was my idea. I still want to spend time with my family. I think now that I don't live with them anymore, it will make us closer. I hope so anyway.

After breakfast, I decided to take a nap before I had to go to work. When I opened my eyes, the clock read 1:40 pm. I guess lack of sleep caught up with me ... for ten minutes anyway.

missdahling at 9:26 p.m.