Mar. 24, 2004

Bleeding Lips

Day #1 of no Fighting.

Yep, that's right. We didn't fight last night. He even apologized for the night before. He said,"I'm sorry about last night...I love you. You're my baby."

Luckily we went to the Eagle's for about 20 minutes only. That is record time. I had just gotten off work and was not in the best mood. I thought the night was going to suck, but it didn't.

Adam and I applied for membership at the Social Club. It seems like a nice club. Good place to go. I'm just glad we have somewhere new to go. We walk in and one of the first people I see is my boss. Now, at work, I don't care for him. In a social setting where there is drinking involved is a totally different story. He's sweet as pie. He even bought Adam and I a drink. When I got to work and told my coworkers they couldn't believe it. And truthfully, neither could I.

I started to get a little irritated when we went to leave Danley's. Adam can't just walk out the door, he has to say goodbye to everyone which last night, was a 30 minute ordeal. Then, I got even more irritated when he said that Brownie was coming back to our house to smoke with us. Be proud of me though because I sucked it up and kept my cool.

It was actually fun smoking with him. By this time Adam was pretty much gone. I thought he was going to just go to bed and pass out, but we ended up having really great sex. It was mindblowing except the fact that he bit my lip so hard that it bled. It's okay though because I like it rough. He gave me a nice, hard slap on the ass while we were doing it doggystyle. And when he finished, we layed there and he said that I wore him out. Go me ! *mwah*

My parents dropped off chairs for the house this morning while I was asleep. So nice of them. I really don't give them the credit they deserve.

Hopefully tonight I will be able to sit through 'The Shining'.... Adam and I tried to watch it last night, but we were both tired and plus, he kept intentionally scaring me. Matt even put the strange, freaky costume found in the house when we moved in on and hid in my closet. When I came in the room, he jumped out and scared me. Asshole. haha.

For now, I'm going to get back to work (for the next 28 minutes). So long.

missdahling at 9:09 p.m.