Mar. 25, 2004

The Shining

Day # 2 - No Fighting

I hardly got any sleep last night which could be why I am being such a bitch to customer's at work today. I need to get out of here as soon as possible or I swear, I will have a fucking meltdown...

Liz and I watched The Shining last night. Believe it or not, I sat through the entire film; of course I screamed and covered my eyes at some (ok, most) of the parts. Good movie though. I had only seen bits and pieces of it on tv. Now I own the movie. I still don't know why I bought it.

Thinking that Adam and I would leave the bar at a decent time was wishful thinking I guess. We got out of there at 3:30. However, I was awake until 7am.

I haven't had a shower for twodays, I feel gross, probably smell gross, look gross, and I am tired. Maybe tonight I'll actually get some sleep.

missdahling at 9:15 p.m.