Feb. 03, 2004

We'll Talk

Adam called a little while ago. He is off work and playing cards. When he told me that he would be playing cards, I said that was fine, I just didn't know what I was going to do until he was done, so I figured that I would just go home. He was bummed because he wanted to go out. He said,"You can go to Liz's, or Vince and Hue are hanging out." Again, as I started to cry, I told him I was going to go home if his card game wasn't over. He then offered for me to go to his friend's house.

I wasn't crying because of him. I get really upset about things...honestly, I don't even know why. Little things...I am a sensitive person. I cannot help it. I sometimes wonder whether I am depressed or not.

I told Adam that I'd call him after I was done work. I said,"talk to ya later." He said,"Yes we will...we'll talk..."

I feel bad. He thinks he did something wrong, but it is me.

missdahling at 9:48 p.m.