Dec. 22, 2003

101 Facts About Your's Truely

101 Facts About Yours Truly

1. Summer is my favorite season

2. I am a capricorn

3. I can recite almost all of the dialogue from the movies "Pretty Woman" and "Dirty Dancing" while I am watching them.

4. I'm tired of hearing 50 cent sing about his magic stick!.

5. I enjoy being pampered.

6. I work for an internet service provider.

7. Pink is my favorite color.

8. I love shopping....

9. especially for shoes and purses

10. I own over 30 sweaters

11. I have one very best friend who I can count on for anything

12. I am an attention whore (or so I've been told)

13. I like spiced rum

14. I want to get a puppy and name him Stiffler

15. I am somewhat infatuated with him

16. There is a picture of him on my desktop at work

17. Sour Patch Kids are my favorite candies

18. I absolutly hate cooked vegetables

19. except for green been casserole

20. I've had one broken bone in my life which was my foot

21. I used to compete in horse shows

22. One of my best friends committed suicide.

23. I miss him a lot.

24. I watch Sex & the City

25. I also watch General Hospital

26. I have two sisters

27. I am addicted to Marlboro Lights

28. Smoking pot is one of my favorite hobbies

29. My ex boyfriend was the first person I ever smoked with

30. I am afraid of rejection

31. Another one of my biggest fears is that when I get married someday, my husband will die before I do.

32. I like the beach

33. The ocean scares me

34. My favorite book is "On the Road" by Jack Kerouac

35. I sometimes cry for no reason

36. When I get married, I want to elope to Fiji....

37. or Barbados

38. I want five children

39. I like the smell of sharpie markers

40. When I was little, I used to melt them over light bulbs and inhale the smell

41. Les Miserables was my favorite play that I've seen on Broadway

42. I know a guy who pierced his own penis

43. I hate writing with black ink; I prefer blue

44. I am awake more often than I am asleep

45. I love having my picture taken

46. I also love having my feet tickled

47. My picture was on a children's television show when I was 1 yr. old

48. I hate the sound of balloons popping

49. I find it amusing that there is a term for throwing a person out a window (Defenestration)

50. If I had the money, I would live in The Dakota (NYC)

51. I've learned that sex can be amazing, if for the right reasons.

52. I haven't had casual sex in a little over seven months.

53. I can't watch the movie "Forest Gump" without crying.

54. Dancing is fun

55. I like sleeping naked.

56. I get angry when I don't get my own way.

57. I'm a bit of a drama queen.

58. I am pro-choice

59. I like the smell of the cologne called 'Aqa DiGio' by Armani.

60. I've always wanted to have a stereo-typical gay friend.

61. We would go shopping together.

62. When I was young I was obsessed with the Care Bears.

63. I used to think I could live with them on clouds in the sky.

64. I once consciously practiced celibacy.

65. It lasted about a week and a half.

66. I prefer red wine over white wine.

67. I listen to rap music.

68. I don't believe in love at first site.

69. I don't find this number all that humerous.

70. The smell of burnt matches reminds me of birthday cake.

71. I hate birds!!

72. I want to be cremated when I die.

73. The glass is neither half full, nor half empty.

74. I hate John Mayer.

75. I took piano lessons for 6 years.

76. I can still play even though I don't take lessons anymore.

77. I can do a back bend.

78. I rarely leave the house without wearing makeup.

79. "A Clockwork Orange" is my all time favorite movie.

80. I think Stanley Kubrick was a genius.

81. I don't like coffee, but I do like cappuccino.

82. I suck at math.

83. I hate ending a sentence with a prepositional phrase, but sometimes it just sounds better to. ;)

84. I'm rarely jealous.

85. One of the first things I notice about the opposite sex is their teeth.

86. I always sleep with at least one blanket - no matter what time of the year it is.

87. I hate the fact that some people judge me before they get to know me.

88. I try very hard to be honest.

89. It annoys me when people misspell common words.

90. I don't usually like breakfast foods.

91. I wish I had a new pair of socks to wear everyday.

92. I sometimes believe that deja vu comes from dreams.

93. I can be shallow.

94. I have little patience.

95. I'd like to dine at 'Le Cirque'.

96. I make fun of people.

97. I usually speak before thinking .

98. I like being at the top of ferris wheels .

99. It takes a lot to hold my attention .

Coming up with 100 facts about myself was harder than I thought.

missdahling at 9:06 p.m.