Dec. 10, 2003

She Left the Facility

My mother informed me last night after I got home that my therapist 'suddenly left the facility'. Yes, that is what the receptionnist told her when they called. So this morning at 11am, I met my new therapist. Her name is Nikki. I think I like her better than my old one actually. She was very easy to talk to. I have another appointment in 2 weeks. Bi-weekly appointments are better than weekly.

Work is fairly slow tonight. In 1 and 1/2 hours I get out of here. Adam was in here earlier. He brought me food and cigarretes. He is a sweetheart....

I am so excited for Christmas to get here. I'm excited to go shopping on Saturday too. I think Megan and I are going to the Lycoming Mall. And maybe to Red Lobster too.

2 more days of work left in the week...Is it Friday yet?

missdahling at 8:39 p.m.