Jan. 20, 2004

Making a Night Out of It

I got stoned again last night. I'm afraid that I'm getting into that bad habit again. I cannot let myself buy it all of the time. I only want to smoke about twice a week. I have smoked the last 4 days in a row.

We went to the Eagle's for a few drinks, then stopped by Danley's. All the while, Adam is saying that he could go down on me immediatly in the bar. My period was over and he was very glad to heat the news.

By the time we got to the Rescue's, we had smoked more, and drank more. I was fucked up by the time we left. I thought I was going to pass out.

I held out long enough to have sex though. It felt great when he went down on me. It always feels better after he hasn't done it for awhile. We were both naked, and I was on top of him. We were kissing each other. I know what you're thinking. You're thinking that this isn't an unusual thing, right. This part isn't unusual, but the thing that he said to me was. While we were kissing, he whispers in my ear,"Let's make love."

Noone has ever said that to me before. It made me feel so special. I now know the difference between making love, having sex, and just plain fucking. Sex with someone you love and care about is so much better than sex with someone random. I think that I am a really lucky girl to have found someone who I can 'make love' to.

"I love that feeling.....the tingly feeling, never wanting to let go, butterflys in your tummy, late night phone calls, crazy sex, complete comfort, adoring someone and knowing that they feel the exact same way ..."

missdahling at 9:29 p.m.