Jan. 21, 2004

Breakfast at Tiffanys

I went to breakfast with Liz this morning before she went to work. We went to Jay's Tiffany's; the restaurant that we go to when we look like shit. Reason being is because not that many young people go there. It is mostly older people, so we won't run into anyone that we know. I had french toast and Liz had pancakes. It was kind of weird because it felt like we were just hanging out, but really, I had to take her to work. She still does not have her car back. We plan on going to the mall on Sunday.

I was 30 minutes late to my psych appointment today so we had to reschedule for next week. I wish I would have been on time today because it was supposed to be my last appt. Next week my mother has to come with me. I don't want her to. I know that it is going to end up in us getting in an argument and someone is going to cry. I'm nervous and dreading this.

Mom and Dad are going away this Friday night. I want Adam to stay over, but Megan has to work early in the morning so I am watching Madison until my parents get home. I guess I'll figure something out.

missdahling at 9:13 p.m.