Jan. 19, 2004

A Case of the Mondays

Friday night was the usual. I went to Liz's and hung out with her and Heather. I haven't really chilled with them in a long time. It's weird....I don't spend nearly as much time with them as I used to. I need to make an effort to hang out with them more. I don't want to be one of those girls who only hangs out with their boyfriends and neglects their other friends. It just isn't right ... I can feel myself slowly getting myself into that rut. Can't happen...can't happen.

Liz and Heather finally got to see my bracelet. I <3 that bracelet. It is beautiful, plus it is the first gift that Adam has ever bought me. I'm cherishing that fucker forever. Plus, my mother called the jewelers and they can take links out of it to make the bracelet smaller so that it fits my wrist better. With the extra links, they are going to make diamond earrings. All that for only $65.00! I can't wait. It's going to be nice.

Adam and I went to Danley's after I was done hanging out at Liz's. I didn't really feel like drinking. I had one and a half Long Islands. I should have started out with beer. Liquor doesn't get along with my stomach very well. I needed to get fucked up somehow, so we called Vince. I bought my first eighth in a long time.

We smoked before going to the Rescue's. I had two beers there.

I was kind of pissed off because at first Adam said that I could stay over at his house, then he changed his mind. I even offered for him to stay at my house. He accepted at first, then declined. All I wanted to do was hang out with him. I just went home. Fuck it.

I got fucked up on Saturday night. Fucked up to the point where I passed out at the Eagle's when I went to wait for Adam to get done working. I was at Cheryl's before that. I bought my sister, Cheryl, Giovanna, and Amanda 40's because I can. :-) !!! I ended up drinking a hurricane myself and then smoked 3 bowls. I shouldn't have been as fucked up as I was. I was surprised that I made it home.

Adam and I laughed about it the next night. He said that I was really out of it. I borrowed Megan's sweater last night. It was one of those see-through ones with a white tank top sewn together underneath. He was like,"your boobs looks nice in it. I like looking at them." He said that we were going to end up naked at the end of the night.

It was true too. I went back to his house. We made out for awhile, then had sex. I was on top the whole time again. He made a mess when he came this time. No bleeding on the bed though. Oh yes...we are so good . I hate the fact that women even have to get a period.

I still had my period a little bit so he couldn't go down on me like he wanted so badly to do. Lately, whenever I give him a blow job, he puts his hand on the back of my head and forces his dick deeper into the back of my throat. In a way, it is kind of a turn on, but one of these days my gag reflex is going to kick in. That will not be good.

On another note, work is a bitch tonight. People need to stop calling me. I can only handle so much before I start getting bitchy. I guess I've got a bad case of the Mondays...

missdahling at 6:44 p.m.