Feb. 13, 2004

Bracelet and Earrings

The sun was actually out this morning when I woke up. I was tired this morning and would have rather stayed in bed, but yes, I had to get up and start my day so that Adam would be happy with me. I didn't mind all that much. I like making him happy.

The reason why I needed to get up was so that I could spend basically all of the $100.00 that he gave me last night.

I was in a royally pissy mood last night. I have no idea why either. I'll blame it on PMS. Pauly maaaaaan brightened up my night by filling my bowl at the Eagle's. Once I knew that I had weed, I was happier. Not as good as nug, but it got the job done.

We stayed at Danley's for a beer, then Adam , Tammi and I went to the Rescue's. We were there way longer than I expected. I was a little pissed, but not too bad.

Tammi got a bowl pack from a guy she knew at the Rescue's so we smoked on the way to Norry. We had to take her home. I didn't want to drive there, but I sucked it up.

I really miss Adam...when I dropped him off at his house, he held me close to him and said,"I love you so much." Then we started making out .... the car in the middle of the street .... just making out. Tonight I get to sleep over. Get excited.

Even though I am tired, it is a good day. I went to the mall this morning and got my bracelet adjusted. They also made earrings with the two extra diamond links. Both pieces of jewlery look beautiful. I have never had jewlery this nice before. Never diamonds anyway.

So I got my jewlery and I also got my nails filled. It is a good day .... hopefully my night is even better.

missdahling at 7:17 p.m.