Feb. 15, 2004

Busted !

My good mood that I was in stayed with my throughout the weekend. Friday night I was in an especially good mood. I was glad that the weekend had finally arrived.

It was time to go out. Adam and I did the normal Friday night ritual of going to Danley's, then the Rescue's. When I picked him up from work, he had a dozen roses for me for Valentine's day. They're beautiful. I didn't get drunk however. We got stoned after the Rescue's, then went back to Adam's house fucked up. After almost a week of not having sex, it was nice. I had my period so he couldn't go down on me though. His grandparents were gone when I left in the morning so I didn't have to deal with the awkwardness of saying goodbye to them.

I got home, walked in the door and saw Megan sitting on the couch lounging. Her and Jacob got caught smoking pot the night before. They were sitting somewhere and the cop pulle up to their car. Since she is only 17, they called my parents. Now she is grounded for a week. I think that punishment for her is only from my parents, and not the police. Jacob, on the other hand, has a record now and most likely has to pay some fines and what - not. Poor kids...I felt bad for them. I could have cried with Megan as she was telling me; that is how much I felt bad for her. She is a great sister.

If you haven't seen 'The Butterfly Effect', then I highly suggest that you go to the movies and watch it. Liz and I thought it was really good...weird, and perhaps a little disturbing, but good. We went to the matinee show on Saturday afternoon. OIP for dinner, then to rent a really stupid movie about cocaine. The title is not even worth mentioning. Around 2, I went The Eagle's and ended up getting a lot drunker than planned. Adam, Jeremy (one of the trustees) and I sat there drinking until almost five in the morning. I got to sleep over again. The sex was amazing. He was telling me to shut the fuck up because I was being too loud. He was like,"If you like it, then be quiet and you'll get more.' The sun was already up when we were finished. When he was just about there, he whispers to me,"I'm gonna cum ... where do you want it? Inside of you?" That's what he did. He came inside of me. We have never actually done that on purpose before.

I had a margerita and a turkey wrap at Ruby Tuesday. Adam had beer and spinach dip. It was nice going out to eat with him before he had to go to work.

I have to pick him up at the Eagle's soon. I kind of wish I didn't have to go into town again because I am all ready for bed, in comfy clothes, and I look like shit. My makeup is off, my hair is a mess...but, then I realize how much he does for me, and I don't mind doing the same.

missdahling at 10:48 p.m.