Jan. 26, 2004

First Time @ My House

I had a lot of fun on Friday night. Adam and I went to Danley's for a couple of drinks, then over to Staff's, which sucked. There were people there, but the atmosphere wasn't great. We had a drink at the Edison, then after practically begging Adam, we went to Stefanie's where Chris bartends. He gave me a birthday shot (buttery nipple). Justin (the guy who got in my car) was there. He bought me my next drink...I don't even know what it was called, but it had a lot of alcohol in it. I have been seeing that idiot everywhere. I call him an idiot because he is actually quite cute. I think that if I call him an idiot, it will make me think that if I weren't with Adam, we'd hook up. It is nice to daydream, even though I would never, ever pursue anything with another guy.

Oh yeah, so there was a band playing at Stefanie's. They were pretty good. They were playing decent songs. Stefanie's was probably the best place that we were at the whole night.

We left Stefanie's kind of early so that we could get into the Rescue's by 2am. Dawn was working this time. She's cool, but Davey is my favorite bartender who works there. I had a water at the Rescue's because I didn't want to be sick. I sat there talking to fucking Sean S. We actually didn't fight at all. I can't remember what we talked about, but we were at least courteous to each other. I was ready to get out of there after talking to him for awhile. I can only take so much.

My parents were away Friday night, so Adam stayed at my house. he completely passed out immediatly after we got there. He always talked about how he wanted to have sex at my house. I was excited about it, but then disappointed when it didn't happen.

Considering how I didn't get to sleep until a little after 4, wasn't that tired on Saturday. I napped for about 3 hours, then got ready to go out. I had 2 beers when Adam first started his shift. I was a little late meeting Liz, but not by much. Her and I went to Stefanie's. This time I had one drink and chicken Parm. I also had a sample of Lobster Bisque. It was excellent. Liz and I decided that we're just getting that next time we go. When we were finished with our meals, we shot some pool. These guys were giving me some pointers, and I wasn't shooting too badly (for me). They were hitting on me, so after one game, I told Liz that I was ready to leave.

Liz and Heather went to a party at Josh D.'s, so I went to Vince's. I thought I was going to stay awhile, but there were girls there that I didn't like and they were obnoxiously drunk. I couldn't stand them for too long, so I pickde up my bag, smoked, then left. I hate it when those girls are there. I went to high school with them and didn't care for them then either.

I sat at Adam's work for about four hours until he was off. We went to the Comfort Inn to stay the night. We smoked, then had sex. Ya know what he told me? When he told me that he loved me, he said that he had felt that way for a long time, just didn't say it. Me too. :-) Having sex last night made up for not having it the previous night I suppose. We didn't go to sleep until after seven; I had to get up at noon to meet Liz and Heather for lunch.

I made a stop at Weis to buy a toothbrush before that. I went to lunch in the same clothes from the day before. I hit up the mall with Liz. Spent some money...I had to make my car payment today too. Between my car payment and buying things at the mall, I have practically no money left until the next time I get paid. It sucks ... I don't know what I'm going to do. I'll have to budget my money or else I'll run out before next Thursday.

After the mall I went back to the hotel. Adam and I had sex again, but this time, we 69'ed until he came. He must have liked it because he was very vocal and he isn't normally. He was like,"Keep going ... " Then, he would moan and breath heavily. I wish he would be like that more often. Sex in the middle of the middle of afternoon like that is great. Probably because I don't usually have sex in the afternoon that often.

I didn't pick Adam up from work last night because of the snow. I had a relaxing night. I took a nap, and then Megan and I watched a little bit of Sex & the City.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I have one hour until work is over. Today has been hellishly busy. I hate it when it's like this. I get mean and it puts me in a bad fucking mood. I have been typing this entry for an hour and a half and hadn't had a chance to finish it until just now. I finally have some time free. 45 more minutes of this shit. Then ..... off to see my boyfriend.

missdahling at 7:23 p.m.