Feb. 11, 2004

I'm His Baby

It was kind of an early night last night...got home around 2:30 which was a little later than I had planned on coming home. We hung out at Danley's and then took Amy's (the girl's dad owns the bar) to the Rescue's with us. Then, we drug him to the Eagle's. He is a cool kid...I remember him from middle school I think and I hated him. People change ...

So, Adam wanted to go to Wal Mart last night to pick up a memory card for his playstation. We did that, then I went home.

- - - - - - -

Three more days until Feb. 14th. For once in my life, I am not going to be depressed when this day comes, I'm not going to wish the day away, or be spiteful to those who have significant others. For the first time in about five years, I have a valentine. He told me he didn't want me to get him anything, but I love him and would really like to buy him at least a little something. Although I have no idea where this money is going to come from. I could charge it, but my cc was just completly paid off. I guess I'm going to use my $40.00 for this next week. I'd feel bad if I didn't get him a present because he is getting me something.

- - - - - - -

He calls me his baby, and I love it when he does.

missdahling at 9:27 p.m.