Oct. 17, 2003

Ghetto Beer Pong

Liz's party was an okay time last night. I had a good time, but I've had better times. The guest list was as follows: me, Liz, Heather, Liz's brother, Justin, Chris, Matt, Erica, Jason, Walter, 2 girls I didn't know, and 3 guys who I didn't know.

We played beer pong off of the most ghetto pong table ever. It was a coffee table propped up on chairs. I was on a team with Justin. Chris and Matt pretty much took over the whole table. They were unstoppable. What champs.

I spent the night trying not to get molested by Justin. What a playa. He was trying to get with both Heather and I. He kept trying to get me to kiss him. I gave him an innocent kiss on the lips which someone has a picture of. That pic could be used for blackmail. I hope noone shows anyone or else I'd be totally fucked.

The night took a strange turn of events when Chris and Matt went to leave. To put a long story short, Liz got pissed because she thought that Chris wasn't coming back. She pretty much flipped out. This morning or last night sometime after I left, Chris broke up with her. He said that she needs to grow up and deal with her insecurities. Not to side with Chris, but I do agree with him.

Just for the record, I wasn't really drunk last night. It's hard for me to get drunk anymore. I dunno why, I guess smoking is my true passion now of days....which is what I did later last night.

Adam and Ben split a 20 bag so when Adam picked me up we went on a burn run and smoked 2 bowls. I might not have been drunk, but I WAS stoned.

It always feels so perfect when I'm laying in bed with Adam. He brought that up last night. He looked at me and said,"I love laying here with you."

I just like laying there, looking at him. He is sooo cute.

I felt like crying (in a happy way of course) when he goes,"I really like you."

He told me that he wished I could spent the night with him. I miss doing that.

I was so quiet when we first started having sex. When he bent me over the bed and started fucking me, I couldn't help it. I had to make some noise. oh my god...it felt good.

I am always thinking about him. I'm so hung up on him...and he finally likes me too. It took about 3 years to build a solid relationship with him. I'm so glad I waited.

It's probably one of the nicest feelings in the world, knowing that someone cares about you and likes being with you and enjoys doing things for you. I really don't deserve him.

missdahling at 9:22 p.m.