Dec. 03, 2003

His Name Is Bob

Isn't it strange when you run into people who you haven't thought about or heard of in ages? It happened to me last night. Adam and I were at the bar and we saw this guy named Bob there. He used to work with my dad and he knows Adam's whole family too. This guy is odd. I can list a ton of faults about him. He almost died because he was deathly sick; he has aids; poor worker, looks like shit; annoying as fuck....need I go on?

The rest of the time at the bar was decent even though we left an hour and forty five minutes later than I wanted to. I had gone to Vince's and then came back to the bar. I thought we were leaving right after I got back. But nooo...my boyfriend wasn't ready to leave. Figures, right?

I'm just glad that we didn't have to take Nellie, the town crackwhore to Lewisburg like she had asked. God, the people at the place are unreal.

We smoked at Erik's, a.k.a. 'I don't care, it's like, my house. Only one bowl though, considering I wanted to be home early last night....it was a little after one when we got to Erik's. While we were there, I leaned over the coffee table to beat out the bowl. Adam grabs the back of my thong and pulls it up. I was like,"Hey. What are ya doin'?" He goes,"Pulling your thong more up your ass! That's a nice thong. It looks good. It would look better on my floor." Worst pickup line ever. HaHa...like I've never heard that one before.

He wanted sex. I wanted to get home. I looooooove having sex with him, but I had to get up early today. I stood my ground and said no.

Driving home, he calls and tells me to turn around and come back because he wanted to smoke more. I was not happy at all, but I did. We smoked in the Holsum parking lot.

I finally got home and to sleep. It was time to wake up before I knew it.

I had a docter's appt. this morning. I have a cyst on my neck. I can either let it there, or they can cut it out. Ouch...I don't know what I want to do. I should get it removed.

Adam and I went on a burn run about 2 hours ago. Unfortunatly I'm not stoned anymore.

missdahling at 7:28 p.m.