Dec. 04, 2003

A Lost Cause

Ick..at work again.

This is really bothering me. I cannot remember if I made my car payment for Nov. I know that I put money in the bank to write a check; just can't remember if I made the check out or not.

Note: Check on that when I get home.

Getting stoned was a lost cause last night. I smoked a bowl when I got off work, then another bowl at Vince's with Adam, Vince, and Baney.

I was feeling it a little bit after that when we went to the bar, but I wasn't feeling it too much.

That fucking idiot was at the bar again last night. The one who I was yelling at the other night. I get so fed up with him. I wish he would get kicked out one of these times.

We didn't stay at the bar for long. We went to Teegan's then. Even those bong hits didn't fuck me up. It's horrible...the amount that I have to smoke sometimes to get high.

I was finally high after we smoked two bowls in the Holsum parking lot.

Adam and I hung out at his house for awhile after that. When I left, I wasn't high anymore. It sucked.

I have the greatest boyfriend ever. Honestly, I do. I think about it, and he is so nice to me. He doesn't mind doing things for me, he's really caring...I hope he knows how much I love him.

missdahling at 6:17 p.m.