Oct. 20, 2003

Time w/ Megan and Julia

ugh, work. I hate being here everyday on Mon.-Fri. from 1:30om-10pm. Those have to be the suckiest hours ever. Well, I like sleeping in, but my whole afternoon is gone. I wish I didn't have to work at all.

I was so tired this morning too. I'm surprised I wasn't late for work.

I went to bed fairly early last night too. I think I was in bed by 1am. I went for a burn run with Megan and then met Julia and some other kid at Amatos.

They went to visit their friend Pat after we ate (they ate, I did not) and I picked Adam up. We smoked one bowl and then it was time to pick up Julia and Megan to go home. They had to be home by 10. High school....yuck.

I am not looking forward to tomorrow. I have to get up early for my appointment with the psychologist. I really do need to talk to someone, but it's just that I don't want to.

I suppose I should make a trip to the bank tomorrow too.

missdahling at 9:37 p.m.