Oct. 19, 2003

Williamsport to Party

Justin and I got our asses kicked in beer pong last night in Williamsport. Liz and I went to Justin and Bly's. At least Justin and I were drunk by the end of the game. We smoked a bowl while we were there and then started playing pong. I was having a good time, but Liz didn't feel like drinking. We were only there for about 2 hours when we decided to go home.

It's probably a good thing we went home because Adam was pissed off. I didn't call him and let him know that I was going. That's why he was upset. So I called him on my way home and left a message on Ben's phone letting him know that I was coming back and if he wanted to hang out to call me.

He called when Liz and I were almost home. We were going to Sheetz to get food. We planned to hang out later.

I went back to Liz's to eat my food and smoke another bowl.

Adam and I met up around midnight. Then we went on a burn run with his friend Mike. I have to stop smoking people up that I do not even know. I cannot be wasting my weed on others who are insignificant to me. aaahhahahah.

Anyway, After we smoked, Adam and I got a hotel for the night. It was a lot of fun. I really like spending the night with him and I miss doing it all of the time.

The bad thing about hotels is that there is a checkout time. We had to be out of there by 11am. It really sucked because all I wanted to do was sleep.

Even when I left and went home I couldn't go back to bed because I had plans to go to the movies.

I just got back a little while ago. Liz and I went to see 'Texas Chainsaw Massacres'. It was good, and it was scary...however, I thought it would be more frightening just from what everyone was saying about it. You know, it gets so built up that you expect the most grotesque, and morbid things to happen. The scariest thing was that it was a true story.

I dropped my car off at the bodyshop. This week it gets fixed. Then, hopefully NO MORE ACCIDENTS.

Dinnertime now. Adios.

missdahling at 5:46 p.m.