Oct. 27, 2003

Homework for Therapy

I have my next psychology appointment tomorrow. Nikki told me to write about these things....so here it is....

10 Things I Like About Myself

1. I'm a good listener

2. I always seem to have fun when I'm with my friends

3. good sense of humor

4. I'm open-minded

5. I can get along with most people

6. I am organized

7. nice dresser

8. I make friends easily

9. I like being spontaneous

It is so hard to think of things that I like about myself. Because honeslty, I hate myself right now.

Now onto 10 Things I Don't Like About Myself

1. I'm impatient

2. short tempered

3. I make mountains out of mole hills

4. I am weak to my vices.

5. I sometimes try too hard to please certain people

6. I am indecisive about particular things. i.e. my future

7. I always feel guilty about something

8. can be selfish

9. I have a hard time expressing myself to others

10. I am afraid of rejection

11. I sometimes have a hard time opening up to people

2 Goals for Therapy

1. I want to be more confident about myself

2. I'd like to get a better sense of direction as to what I'm going to do with my life.

missdahling at 7:35 p.m.