Oct. 27, 2003

Michael

You might think that I just sat around all day yesterday. Ok. ok. so I did...but only until 8pm. Then Megan and I went on a burn run in Norry. After that, we went to Julia's boyfriend's house and watched a little 'Ten Things I Hate About You'.

I finally got to see Cheryl's baby. He is sooo cute! I almost wished that I had one. ALMOST. haha.

Ashlee, Cheryl, Megan and I smoked up in the bathroom. Without the baby of course.

I love that baby. I want to see it again.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Work is so busy today, but I am surprisingly dealing with them okay. I thought I'd be an emotional wreck.

I'm still upset that I haven't talked to Adam. I keep thinking that he is going to call. I am so pathetic. Saturday night and last night as well I kept waiting for my phone to wake me up but it didn't. I really don't think I can get over this. I have to try to be strong. I can't let this get me down.

missdahling at 7:13 p.m.