Nov. 04, 2003

@ the Bar

For the first time in awhile, I was at the bar last night. Adam's dad was there as well. He was there and he was drunkity drunk drunk. It was hilarious. He kept going,"Jenn you are so beautiful." and other things along those lines. Not that I mind hearing them, because I do not.

This Greg guy was there who knew Adam and his dad. I overheard Greg telling Adam that he was really happy for him and that he was such a lucky guy. I heard Greg say,"I'm happy for ya man. She's a pretty girl."

I tried my hardest to get Adam's dad to smoke a bowl with us but he wouldn't. However, we did smoke in his house, just not with him. We smoked with the bartender Tammi and her boyfriend Brett. They were both really cool. We took them home and smoked on the way there and back.

BTW, we had an argument ( not really a real argument) about what music to listen to. It was Tammi and I against Adam and Brett. Tammi and I wanted rap and they wanted their shit. My CD player is still fucked up and stopped working so noone got to listen to music.

I didn't feel like going home last night so we drove to Days Inn again. Same type of room as the first time. Smoking, king size bed.

Listen to this lame move Adam made to get my shirt off. He said let me see that...he takes it off and was like,"yeah, it's soft. That's what I thought."

how cute is he?!

I suggested that we should sleep at my house one night. Once I get my new bed of course. He said that we should do that real soon. Then he adds,"I would love to have crazy sex with you in your bedroom. Ya know, where I tell you to be quiet and you don't." Boy would I love that too!

We had kind of rough sex last night. He started slapping my ass and pulling me hair. It was so great.

I rode him so hard and fast the bed totally shook.

He bent me over the bed and fucked me like there was no tomorrow. He was thrusting deep inside me; hard and steady. I felt like my knees were about to give out.

After he finished and we were laying there, he said,"That was good sex."

I'm going to have to agree with him on that one. He really is the guy I want to be with

missdahling at 9:06 p.m.