Nov. 03, 2003

Milton

I got to see Cheryl's baby again last night. He is the cutest baby! Everytime I see him I always think that I want one. Then I think twice. heh.

Justin and I hung out at his sister's last night. We took bong hits. His sister's house is the best place to be when you have munchies. She has kids so there was Halloween candy and fruit snacks, etc. I even had Justin make me chocolate milk.

GOAL: Stop smoking so much pot! ! !

If Justin, Liz and I are going to get that house in May, then I need to stop spending all of money on trees. I have to start saving. I'll try to cut back.

While I was at Justin's, Adam calls from work. What is his deal anyway? When I told him I where I was, Adam was like,"Have fun with Justin." Of course it was sarcastic.

Why does he have to be like that? It really bothers me that he thinks I'm doing something that I'm not supposed to be doing.

He was fine though later that night when I met him at his job. I had a beer and hung out while he closed up.

After that we smoked a bowl. SURPISE, right? haha. We drove around; burn run through town like usual. Those cops at Uni-Mart freaked me out though. I had the bowl out and they pulled up right next to us. Luckily I got it put away then.

So randomly as we were driving, Adam says,"We had some pretty decent sex last night."

Last night...it was more like Sunday morning at like, 6 or 7 o'clock. I can't believe I was still up at that time. That's insane.

I hope things don't change between us. I like things how they are.

missdahling at 9:01 p.m.