Oct. 23, 2003

Skull Giving

I have my period for the 3rd time this month. This created a problem with Adam and I last night. We had gotten back from his friend Julie's house. Before that we had been at Vince's picking up a bag. Anyway, I was sooo stoned when I got to Julie's. We sat there talking with her mom. I couldn't believe it. God....

But the point...he would not have sex with me. I think it's probably because the sheets get stained. We ruined one pair of sheets already so...I dunno. It sucked. He says,"I want you soo bad right now."

I wanted him too. God, I did. When I was on top of him, I could feel that his penis was as hard as a fucking rock.

Since I couldn't have sex with him, a blowjob was given. "skull" as they call it at the beach. haha...I had forgotten about that term.

Once in awhile I like going down on him. I mean, I go down on him a lot, but giving him head without having sex is what I'm talking about. It's nice once in awhile.

On another note, I have been writing in this diary for a whole year now. It's hard to believe. I'm really glad that I started writing. When I look back, I can't believe all that has happened.

missdahling at 7:06 p.m.