Nov. 18, 2003

Diminished Feelings

Adam and I smoked with Ana, Jeremy, and Hernan last night. It's nice having somewhere to go to smoke and not having to drive around for hours and hours.

I didn't go back to his house. I had to get up early this morning (10:30) to take Liz to work. For some unknown reason Justin borrowed her car today.

It didn't feel like she was going to work. It felt more like we were going to get a bite to eat or at least hang out for awhile. It sucked. It made me want to call off work and have a fun day. But, here I am....for another 40 minutes. Bleh.

I have not heard from boyfriend yet today. Last night we made plans that I was supposed to pick him up from work, we'd go to Vince's and then smoke. He got off work an hour and 21 minutes ago. What the hell is he doing? Is he calling or not?! Too bad I don't have the number to his work or else I'd call.

On another note....I thought that last week I got my period. However, this week, I still have it, or got it again. It's weird. Not only is it weird, but it sucks. I hate getting it.

Ok, enough of that. Earlier at work we were talking about relationships. Like, what we consider cheating and so forth. I've realized that not only can one physically cheat on someone, but they can also mentally cheat on someone. I am so happy in this relationship. Lately I have been getting this weird suspicion that Adam's feelings for me are diminishing. I haven't brought it up or anything; I usually just tell myself that I'm being ridiculous and forget about it. I just don't want to lose him.

missdahling at 9:18 p.m.