Nov. 21, 2003

Get Over It

This is a really sucky day. Nothing exciting is going on and Adam is away at that concert and then going to the Cell Block. I don't know why it bothers me so much. He didn't even call me today either. That's real nice of him. Why couldn't he have invited me to the concert too?

I was in such a bad mood last night. After work I planned to go to Liz's. When I asked Adam if he wanted to come with me, he said no. I just don't understand why he didn't want to come hang out. I hang out with his friends a lot. It's almost like he doesn't want to meet new people. He always says that I'm closed minded and now he is doing the same fucking thing.

None of my friends understood why he didn't want to come either. Each and every one of them thought it was because of their individual self. I had fun at Liz's. However, it kind of hurt that he didn't want to hang out.

I picked him up at Staff's at 11:30 on the dot like I was supposed to. Well, I was there, but I had to wait in the car for 15 minutes until he decided to come out. He always yells at me for being late, and recently I have been on time and he is the one who's been late. UGH!!!!!!!!

After we smoked a bowl in the parking lot, we went to his work. I had iced tea and he had beer. That was alright. Nothing really pissed me off there except for the fact that he kept saying,"I wish you were 21."

Do you know how annoying that gets? I get the point already. I cannot help when my birthday is and how fucking old I am.

Same thing when we went to Staff's. I CANNOT HELP THE FACT THAT I AM NOT 21 YET ! ! ! ! GET OVER IT ! ! ! !

They kept playing sucky music at Staff's. There weren't many people there at all, but everyone who was there looked like they were having a good time. I just could not get into it. I felt like I was going to break down in tears practically the whole time I was there. I didn't tell him this though. He wouldn't understand. He'd just think I was being a bitch or something.

Why do I feel like this? I just want this day to be over.

missdahling at 9:10 p.m.