Jul. 20, 2003

In the Middle - of Summer

I just got home from Adam's house. I slept over last night. I woke up this morning and he wasn't in bed. He was sleeping in the livingroom because he couldn't get to sleep last night. I was just surprised not to see him this morning. I usually like waking up next to him, but oh well.

I got some sun yesterday because I layed by the pool all afternoon. I hate the fact that summer is only like, 3 months long, give or take. Cold weather sucks. I wish summer could last all year around in Pa.

Went to Liz's last night and watched a movie until I left for Adam's.

Adam and I smoked a joint that was not rolled very well. It still got us high, so that's what counts.

I was glad to see again last night. I would spend every moment with him if I could.

missdahling at 10:49 a.m.