Jul. 19, 2003

Even Better Than T.V.

I wasn't expecting to go out at all last night. Then Liz called me, we ended up calling Ana, and we made plans. It was all 3 of us, plus Justin, Liz's friend, hanging out at Ana's house. We all got high by smoking a blunt. Yes, Ana is becoming quite the expert at rolling them. :-)

Right before we smoked, he called me and asked me to come over later. His phone call put me in a much better mood.

I left Ana's around 2, and luckily made it to his house safely. I was still very fucked up.

He liked my new car by the way.

We smoked 2 more bowls once we got to his house with his roommate and her boyfriend. They were both pretty cool. I used to think his roommate was kind of a bitch. Guess I was wrong.

They went to bed while Adam and I watched Conan O'Brien. Such a great show to watch while you're high. Nothing makes sense, but everything hilarious. We were both so high that we couldn't even focus on watching tv.

We went to bed as the sun was coming up; after we finished having sex of course. ;-)

After we were finished, he said,"That was so much better than watching tv."

I replied by sighing and saying,"yeah, it definitly was."

Then we fell asleep with our arms around one another.

missdahling at 6:21 p.m.