Sept. 22, 2003

Keep Truckin' w/ School

This weekend wasn't that exciting. I babysat ALL day on Sat. I was there from 9am - 6:15pm. My little sister Madison came over to play with Derek and Rebekah in the afternoon, so they all had fun. Luckily the kids were good, or else I don't think I would have been able to handle being there for so long.

I went straight to Adam's after I was relieved by Patty from babysitting. We drove around, and then went to his dad's house and watched tv. We had a quickie right there in the livingroom. I missed him. He told me that he also missed me. Actually he said it first.

I was gonna go visit my friends at Bloom, but decided not to because nothing was going on. Everyone has Rush this week so the only parties that I heard about were at Volleyball house and ZBT. Maybe next weekend. I really want to hang out with the girls.

Adam and I had a really nice time yesterday. Ok, I had a nice time, but I will speak on behalf of him. We went to dinner at B.J.'s. Despite for the fact that they don't have coconut cream pie anymore, the meal was good.

I like the fact that we can go out to eat and actually do things that people in real relationships do. I am so glad that we hang out at normal times during the day unlike the days where we'd meet up at 3am and ungodly hours of the night.

Anyway, after dinner, I called Mark to see if he had any ganj. We had a hell of a time finding his house. We got lost on the way, but it was alright. We usually just drive around anyway. At least we had a destination this time. I picked up my 1/8, then we headed home.

He took one hit and I smoked the rest of the bowl. We both went home then.

We're probably hanging out in a little bit after I get off work.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I wish I didn't have school this semester. My comp class...I got reprimanded for being late so many times. The semester isn't even half way over. I am going to have to try my hardest not to be late. Good news, I got a B+ on my first narrative essay.

Sociology is good, and Ms. Chesny is cool. She is a really great teacher.

I guess I can stick out school for the rest of this semester and then in the spring only take like, one class maybe on Tues and Thurs. so I don't have to drive there 3 days a week. Who knows. First I'll have to get through the two classes I am taking right now.

missdahling at 9:21 p.m.