Sept. 18, 2003

What a Girl Wants

I finally got paid today. I can cash my check tomorrow, pay my car insurance and Bon Ton bill this week. Also, I owe my dad 5.00.

Hopefully I'll have enough money to buy a new desk. Not anything expensive, just something smaller to put my computer on. The one I have right now is so big that it takes up one whole wall in my bedroom.

There are some things I want to accomplish. With my next paycheck, or next two perhaps; I want to buy a new bed. The mattress on mine is shot and let's face it, my single bed sucks. I want a double. That will be sufficient for me.

Then, I can work on getting new sheets, comforters, blankets, pillows, etc.

My mom just got finished painting Megan's room, so within the next two weeks, she is supposed to start on my room. It will be a nice, pale pink. I'd like some type of design on the walls in different shades of pink, but I'm not sure exactly what I want.

The last thing that I want is a puppy. I want a little, black pug. He will be named Stiffler. It would be nice to have something cute like that. I have to talk to my parents some more about it though. I hope to have him by Christmas.

* I keep thinking about last night. Having sex with my boyfriend is so great and the jazuzzi made it even better. I miss spending the night with him though. I like waking up next to him.

missdahling at 9:21 p.m.