Sept. 27, 2003

My Life - Sept. 24 - Sept. 27

It's been a few days since I've updated.

I was supposed to hang out with Adam on Wed. night and was also supposed to hang out with Liz. Both plans fell through which sucked. But, I hung out with Mark and Chris. Haven't hung out with them for awhile. We went on a burn run and listened to excellent music; Simon and Garfunkel and then rap. Finally, someone else who loves rap as much as I do.

On Thursday I had off work which was nice. I needed a break for a day, even though I am working right now. I've been here since 8am and was dead tired. I didn't even go out last night.

During the day on Thurs. I didn't do too much, just cleaned my room a little bit, and did some work for school.

I got high and then picked Adam up and we went to get a bite to eat at the Squeezein. One of Adam's friends works there. He is a really nice guy. We hang out with him at the bar.

Later that night I went home, and then went back out to the bar. They had drafts for a dollar. I had three, and then an aquaintence of Adam's bought shots. He actually remembered me from the night Liz and I went to Ginger's. He's a bouncer there. He was like,"You should have been dancing!" He kept telling Adam how hot I was.

He said that there is a bachelor party coming up in Oct. and said he would get my number from Chris to see if I want to dance. I really want to do it because the money will be good. However, I know that Adam won't be cool with it at all. I didn't even tell him about it.

I don't want it to cause a problem with our relationship (even though I know it will), but it's something that I've always wanted to try. So who knows.

Adam was being so sweet at the bar. He kept telling me how much he liked my outfit, and would kiss me. He goes,"You look beautiful." Then kissed me. I am really lucky.

I felt so bad because we tried to have sex, and for a little while everything was alright. Then it started hurting again. I really need to make an appointment to see what is wrong. Its bothering me, and it's frusterating. If this is what it's going to be like everytime I try to have sex, then I don't know what I'm going to do. I just want to be normal again and take care of this problem.

Who knows what I'm doing tonight. I wanted to get to the fair, but so far, it looks as though it isn't happening.

missdahling at 12:04 p.m.