Oct. 12, 2003

Mysterious

Oct. 10th- Went to work, was really tired so I went home right away. I read a little bit and then went right to sleep. I didn't expect to hear from Adam, but he did call around 2am. Once again, we got in a fight. This time it was because I didn't want to drive into town at that hour of the early morning. He was like,"Well fuck you! Why should I even talk to you after the other night?"

I went into town. We went to Uni Mart so that he could get food. We talked and resolved things; everything was cool. Knock on wood, but I think my abrasions either healed/getting better. :-) That is a happy thought.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Oct. 11th- Pop Pop and Aunt Kim came to visit in the am. That meant that I had to wake up early at about 10. That sucked since I was out till around 5am the night before. They were only there until noon. I actually cleaned the inside of my car! It's great.

I am such a fucking pothead. I had $25.00 from babysitting last night and I spent it on a Subway hoagie, and a 20 bag. Fuck me!! I could just kick myself right now. I need to stop spending money on fucking weed...

I took a trip to the "Pot Spot" to meet Mark and then drove back to Sunbury to Liz's. I was there until 1am hanging out with her, Heather, Bill, Justin, and Amber. Liz and Amber got a movie and Justin and I went on a burn run. Fun fun...

Adam apologized for Friday night. He said,"I'm really sorry about last night...I was being a dick and you didn't even do anything."

He is a sweet guy when he wants to be. haha

Yeah, last night his grandmother knew that I was there. She knocks on the door while I hid behind the bed. I'm not sure exactly what she said to Adam, but it was something pertaining to me.

After she went back to bed, Adam and I had the absolute quietest sex that I have ever had in my whole life. It was kind of mysterious in a way. That made it so very sexy and all the more better.

What a great time.

missdahling at 1:58 p.m.