Aug. 01, 2003

Smoke 2 More Joints

I smoked what was 'supposed' to be the best weed that I'll ever smoke in my whole entire life. It was good, but I've smoked better. liz and I hung out with Chris and Mark (who I referred to as Boy 1 and Boy 2 in a previous
entry.

We met them at Sheetz and drove to a secluded, wooded area where we smoked joints. After that, don't ask where we went because I have no idea. I didn't know the area very well.

We sat in a cornfield and smoked another bowl with Chris and Mark's friend.

Nothing out of the ordinary happened, it was really chill. We drove around, talked about nonsense, then Chris and Mark dropped us off. I watched some tv when I got back to Liz's house, took a little nap and went to Adam's.

We drank some beer, and watched a little Conan.

Sex = Awesome. I like it rough, but I have bruises. Today, I found 2 huge bruises; one on each of my breasts. Not to mention the bruise on my inner thigh that I had from the other night. I feel so abused! haha, j/k.

I didn't get to sleep until 6am. That left me with 3 hrs of sleep. I woke up because I had to come to work for 10 hrs today. Let me tell you, I am looking forward to relaxing when I get home.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


I was justreading through some of my older entries. You all probably think I am a pothead , don't you!? I must sound horrible...is that all I ever write about? Just to assure you, I'm not.
.


Also, if anyone reads this, please sign the guestbook or leave me a note. Sometimes I feel like I am talking to myself.

missdahling at 6:28 p.m.