Aug. 25, 2003

Joints, Blunts, and Bowls

I bought some new clothes today. Mom gave Megan and I her charge card so that we could go to the mall. I only spent 50.00 on her Visa, but Megan spent about 150.00 on her Mastercard. I got this really cute dress. It comes to about 3 inches above my knees. It's strapless, and black with a black and white belt (same material as the dress) that ties around your stomach in the front. It is from Gadzook's.

The ither article of clothing that I got from Gadzook's was a tank top. It is strechy material, teal, and a v-neck. It is very cute.

At Bon Ton I bought a bathing suit and top. The top of the suit (triangle top) is candy striped, while the bottom is plain white with candy striped ties at the hips. The shirt that I bought reminds me of one of those peasant tops. It is short sleeved, fitted, and it ties in the back. It is light blue, with flowers, and has some brown in it.

To match the top from Bon Ton, I went to the Deb Shop and got brown paints. They have pockets in the back are sort of stretchy material (L.E.I.). These will go with a lot of shirts that I have, so they'll come in handy.

Shopping always makes me happy.

I was only home from the mall for about an hour, when Adam called me. I finished eating a sandwhich, brushed my hair and went into town. We didn't know what to do, so I called a certain person and we smoked at her house. It was cool. I was laughing to myself the whole time because Adam was rambling. He was talking about movies, smoking at his old house, potential jobs, ....he even called this kid named Jon and asked him to name characters from movies. It was some sort of game. I talked to Jon...yeah, I feel bad for even thinking it.

I still had more weed left, so Adam and I left and went to....Vince and Nicks'. Yeah, when I called Vince, I told him that it was going to be Adam and I. If he cared, he didn't show it. We 1 blunt and 2 bowls with Vince, Nick, and Q. I sat there while they all played video games. Adam was kicking ass in golf!

I called Lindsey and Kelly. We are going to make plans for me to come visit sometime this week. It's going to be great.

God, I was so lazy at Vince and Nick's. I didnt want to move! I was content just sitting on the couch. I wore my Abercrombie skirt tonight. The very short one. I hope my ass wasn't hanging out when I was laying there. Nick wanted to see my nipple ring, but pointed to Adam and was like,"He'll kill me...nevermind." haha

When I finally got the energy to move from the couch, Adam and I went to McDonald's, then decided to go to the drive-in. I saw American Pie again (STIFFLER!!!!) and part of Uptown Girls. I had popcorn and soda there.

I finally smoked in my car. We went for a burn run on Cold Run Hollow. That was about the last of the weed. I only have a tiny bit left. But that is okay.

By this time, we couldn't think of anything else to do, so we went back to his grandmother's house. I ate some cupcakes and had a glass of milk. Then, we QUIETLY had sex in the livingroom. I hardly made a sound. It was the quietest sex I've had in awhile. Still fun though.

We smoked cigarettes and drove around for a bit then.

That was my night. I was with Adam from about 4:30 pm - 2:00 am. I enjoyed every minute of it too.

P.S. Madison and Megan have to start school tomorrow. Good luck sisters!

missdahling at 2:30 a.m.