Aug. 23, 2003

Lovin' On My Car

It turns out that I went to the bar lsat night afterall. I had some beer and did a few shots. We sat at the bar and talked...it was cool. I got to see his dad too. But since his dad was working, I didn't really get introduced. When we left, I did leave his dad a 5.00 tip, which Adam said was very nice of me.

When Adam was introducing me to people in the bar, he actually called me his girlfriend. "This is my girlfriend Jenn." I really liked hearing him say that.

I can never show my face in his grandparent's house again. I am going to be too embarrassed, even though his grandmother didn't technically know it was me who was there. We started having sex, and it felt so good, I couldn't help but be loud. I was loud as fuck. Screaming, yelling...etc. All of a sudden, his grandmother said from upstairs,"Adam!!!Go to bed!! I cannot sleep!!"

I'm so glad she didn't come downstairs because neither of us would have had time to put clothes on. I have no idea how he is going to explain that. I felt so bad.

We quickly got dressed and went for a ride. First, we went out towards Dan's house, near some railroad tracks. We got outside and he lifted me onto the back of my car. Had sex.

He decided that we should go somewhere else. I rode in the car with my skirt off the whole way. I gave him road head too. I had never done that before.

We drove on the old trail and parked in a parking lot of some businesses. This time, he started fucking me on the hood of my car. I was on the bottom some of the time, and he was on the bottom some of the time. He bent me over the hood of the car and that's how he finished. We got out of there and drove home then.

It was fun having sex outside in the open. I liked it.

We had planned to go to the beach today, but decided against it because we hadn't really planned it. So, we're going to talk about it more this week and then maybe go next weekend. I think that would be so fun. I hope we can do this.

missdahling at 3:42 p.m.