Oct. 05, 2003

Sex Life Plummeting

Adam and I went to see the movie 'Cabin Fever' last night. It was the typical scary movie. Except for these teenagers not only get stranded in the woods, they also get a disease which they all contaminated each other with. I thought it was good though, and Adam liked it too.

I dropped him off at the bar after the movie was over. He called me around 3, and we talked for a couple of minutes. He asked me to come over, so I went, of course.

I am seriously getting so fucking frusterated because almost every time we go to have sex, it hurts like a bitch. Last night, it wasn't the abrasions that were bothering me, I think I was sore from the night before. I just want to cry. Our sex life used to be so great...I want it to be that way again. Hopefully the abrasions will heal soon, and then our sex life can be excellent like it used to be.

I'm working until 7 tonight. I was an hour late getting here this morning. I really hope I don't get in trouble for it.

missdahling at 12:24 p.m.