Oct. 04, 2003

Old Friends and New

Ok, my weed is officially gone and smoked as of last night. Liz and I smoked about 4 bowls at her house. I luv smoking with her. She is my best friend. We just chilled, then went to Sheetz and got food with Heather.

While we were at Sheetz, we ran into Ana and Jeremy. haha...seriously, I am not even going to make an effort to be Ana's friend anymore. We always ask her to hang out, but she is either busy, forgets that we have plans, or just plain doesn't want to hang out. That isn't what friend is. You shouldn't have to practically beg someone to hang out with you. She is never there for Liz or I, and honestly, I don't think she even realizes it. It's sad.

Back to last night. I met up with Adam late night. We went back to his house then.

I got really dry when we had sex, so we had to stop...he asked,"Can I fuck you in the ass?"

I said yes, so today my ass kind of hurts. I guess it was worth it though because it was fun.

However, he could not cum; probably because of all the beer he drank. Who knows. We had sex for over an hour I think and I was getting so fucking tired. We just kind of stopped. We layed there for a a couple of minutes until I managed to get the energy to dress myself.

I left quietly so that his grandparents wouldn't wake up. I got home at about 4:30am. I'm a little tired today, but I'm hanging in there. Adam and I are supposed to go to the movies tonight.

missdahling at 6:27 p.m.