Jul. 16, 2003

Survey

And now, a survey...

1. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?:Smile. I love straight teeth.

2. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president?: yes, if she was qualified for the position.

3. Would you marry for money?: I would, then I'd divorce, take the money and marry for love. Then move to the uppereast side of Manhatten.

4. Have you had braces?: I had them for 4 yrs (4th grade-8th).

5. Do you pluck your eyebrows?: No, I get them professionally waxed.

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself?: Never on purpose.

7. When was the last time you had a hickey?: 2 summers ago when I was a summer freshman at college from Tom at AXP..what a night....

8. Could you live without a computer?: I'm sure that I could...but wouldn't really like it.

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc...?: Yes, AIM

10. If so, how many people are on your list(s)?: around 120

11.If you could live in any past time period, which would it be?: 60's..to see the Beatles in concert. I used to be a huge fan.

12. Do you drink enough water?: I drink a couple glasses a day.

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off?: take them off

14. What is your favorite fruit?: strawberries. esp. choc. covered

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white?: usually white, but occasionally wheat

16. What is your favorite place to visit?: any beach except "Joisey"!

17. What is the last movie you saw?: Pet Cemetary and i got scared! ;-)

18. Do you kiss on the first date?: yes I do

19. Are you photogenic?: at times

20. Do you dream in color or black and white?: Color..usually very vividly, sometimes cartoons

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish?: yes, and toenail polish too

23. Do you have any dimples?: I wish. I think they're cute.

24. Do you remember being born?: Nope.

26. Do you drink alcohol?: yes, I like ccosmos the best...but usually drink beer

27. Did you like or do you like high school?: It was alright. can't complain

28. What is the most beautiful language?: English because I understand it and french because it sounds romantic

29. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?: If I'm being kissed by a person I care about, I love it

30. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?: Sunsets. Nighttime is the best

31. Do you want to live to be 100?: Sure, if I'm in good health

32. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair? They shouldn't be EXPECTED. But they should because it's nicer to look at.

33. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most?: Both, depends what I feel like eating

34. Is a flat stomach important to you?: Very much so.

35. Do you or have you played with a ouija board?: yes, it didn't work

36. Are you loyal?: When I want to be.

37. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs?: Yes, I consider myself to be openminded.

38. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off? Off.

39. Do you believe in magic?: sometimes

40. Do you have nightmares frequently?: yes, reoccurring ones, usually.

42. Do you like abstract art?: yes,

43. Do you think you can draw well?: Not at all

44. Do you listen to music daily?: Yes.

45. Do you like to watch cartoons?: Yes,old school cartoons like Smurf's and Fragglerock

46. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real?: Umm, I don't remember.

47. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?: oh god, I have a shoe fetish...I guess about 30.

48. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?: Variety to go with different outfits.

49. Do you write poetry?: I used to try

50. Do you snore?: Not that I'm aware of.

51. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?: front, or sides, I can't stand sleeping on my back.

52. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?: poodle.I am such a girl!

53. Do you lick stamps?: no, I buy the ones that are already sticky

54. Do you use an electric can opener?: Yes.

55. Have you ridden in a hot air balloon?: No, but I want to..it looks fun.

56. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?: Emotional :-(

57. Do you think balding men should shave their heads?: Some.

58. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?: Yes, too many people

59. Do you prefer a piano or a violin?: Piano.

60. Are you a sex addict?: I wouldn't call myself an addict, but I do like it A LOT

61. Do you know someone who has cancer?: my unclue died from cancer.

63. Do you hunt?: hell no.

64. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants? expensive restaurants all the way.

65. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?: the zoo.

66. Do you have a middle name? What is it?: Lee

67. Are you basically a happy person?: Pretty much. But when I'm sad, I get downright depressed

68. Are you tired?: I didn't go to bed until 5am, but surprisingly, I am not tired.

69. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?: Yes?

70. Have you ever met anyone off the internet?: Yes, if you count friends of friends

71. How many phones do you have in your house?: 5 house phones, and 4 cell phones

72. How long is your hair?: Shoulder length.

73. Do you get along with your parents?: most of the time

74. What color of eyes do you prefer?: Does it matter in the long run? bright blue., and no.

75. Are you a virgin?: Nope

76. What medications do you take?: None.

77. What does your bedroom look like?: kind of boring and cluttered with clothes and shoes

=Now=

Current mood: content..I saw Adam last night

Current music: NA

Current taste: vanilla coke

Current hair: down, kind of messy, curled up

Current clothes: red plaid capri pants and red tube top from AE, brown sandals

Current annoyance: customer that I'm on the phone w/.

Current smell: NA

Current thing I ought to be doing: Sleeping.

Current windows open: None. AC's on.

Current desktop picture: a picture of an eclipse

Current favorite band: anything rap

Current cds in stereo: Burned cd's, DMB, and Eazy-E.

Current favorite celeb: Britney Spears

Current hate: working right now

Current job: ISP.

=The last time=

Last book you read: "Second Helpings"

Last movie you saw: "Pet Cemetary"

Last thing you had to drink: Vanilla Coke

Last time you showered: last night around 11pm

Last thing you ate: pizza sticks

Last person you talked to on the phone: Adam; not counting customer's at work.

=Do I=

Do drugs?: yes, blaze it up!

Have sex?: yes I do

Give oral sex?: of course

Receive oral sex?: hell yeah mother fucker

Have a dream that keeps coming back?: Yes. I am always looking for someone and can never find them

Remember your first love?: Yes.

Still love him/her?: no.

Read the newspaper?: not usually

Have any gay or lesbia friends?: I have a gay friend, but we don't talk as much as we used to

Believe in miracles?: Yes.

Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever?: for some people

Consider love a mistake?: No.

Have a favorite candy?: Yes, sour patch kids

Believe in astrology?: not really. Some characteristics are accurate though.

Believe in magic?: I'd like to believe.

Believe in god?: yes

Have any pets: yes, a cat, and 2 dogs.

Do well in school?: decent in high school, mich better in college (I get all A's!)

Go to or plan to go to college: I am enrolled in college right now.

Have any piercings?: Ears, naval and nipple (the left one)

Have any tattoos?: yes, hip area. Flowers

Hate yourself?: Nope.

Have an obsession?: Yes, I have many

Have a secret crush?: nope, all of my crushes are pretty open

Collect anything?: Yes, shoes

Have a best friend?: yes, I don't know what I'd do without her

Close friends?: I have several

Wish on stars?: Yes, it's naive, but fun.

Like your handwriting?: yes, I am told that I have very nice handwriting

Care about looks?: Yes.

=Love life=

First crush: elementary school

Single or attached?: attached for now

Ever been in love?: Yes.

Do you believe in love at first sight?: Yes.

Do you believe in "the one?": Yes.

- Full name: Jennifer Lee *****

- Nickname(s): Jenn, some others not worth mentionin

- Location: PA

- Natural Hair color: black

- Present Hair color: black with carmel highlights

- Eye color: dark brown

- Religion: methodist

- Sexual Preference: Straight..guys are one of my vices

- Bra size/Penis size: 34B

[The Nosey]

- What color is your underwear? Pink thong with strawberries

- Do you have a crush on someone? no- Who do you have a crush on? I like a couple of people

- Do they like you back? yes, we 'hang out' occasionally

- What turns you off? bad hair, gross teeth,obesity...should I go on?

- Which celebrities do you find attractive? Vin Diesel

- Which celebrities would you make out with given the chances? a lot of them

- Which of your friends do you find attractive? All my friends are goodlooking

[The Morals]

- Would you kiss someone you don't love? Yes, I have before

- Would you have sex with someone you don't love? see answer above

- Do you believe in sex before marriage? Yes.

- Have you ever been in love? Yes.

- Do you want to get married? Yes I do.

missdahling at 7:45 p.m.