Jul. 16, 2003

Livingroom Love

This is an update about July 14. He called me at 1. I was so happy. We hung out at his house until 5 when I went home. It was so nice to see him.

We watched a little bit of "Pet Cemetary". He was making fun of me because I was actually scared. At one part of the movie, I got startled and kind of jumped, and hid my face in his chest. He was like, laughing and goes,"I can't believe you're scared!" haha...I couldn't help it! hehe

I just liked laying with him and cuddling. We started kissing...as soon as we started making out I felt his dick get hard. Kissing led to touching. Touching led to the removal of clothing. That of course led to sex. And god, did I want it.

We did it right there on his livingroom floor. My favorite position is doggystyle. I like it because he can penetrate me deeply, fucking me so hard, which makes me moan and scream.

It was fairly rough, some hair pulling while I was on top. Mmmm...felt soo good.

I can't wait to see him again. I am so glad I got to see him. It makes me feel better after not talking to him for a few days.

missdahling at 8:26 p.m.