Apr. 26, 2003

Smoking w/ Ana

What an interesting night I had last night. I was stoned from about 7pm on.

I arrived at Ana's house around 6:30. I thought the 2 of us were just going to hang out. However, we ended up going on a burn run with her boyfriend and one of his friends.

We stopped and got food at Wendy's, hung out at the pool hall for a little bit, then went back to Ana's house and chilled out. Keep in mind that by the time 10 o'clock came (which is when we were supposed to meet Liz at her house), neither Ana, or I felt like moving.

WE WERE STONED!!!

I somehow forced myself to get in my car, and drive to Liz's house. I am really glad that I made it.

With me still stoned, but functioning, I assure you, Ana passed out, Liz got home from work.

Liz's boyfriend and his friend came over, for awhile, so we chilled with them.

it was a pretty chill night. I actually had fun.

Oh yeah! I called my cousin last night!! I was so happy to talk to her. She wanted to know if I was coming to Bloom tonight for Block Party. She said she would find out where they were going, then call and let me know. I might be going to a party at SU tonight though, who knows. We'll see.

missdahling at 12:40 p.m.