Apr. 27, 2003

A Party @ Theta Chi

Party at SU last night was pretty awesome.

Liz and I went. One of the theta brothers likes Heather. Heather sprained her ankle and unfortunately didn't end up coming with us.

First off, SU's parties are very different from Bloom's parties. Theta was set up like a dorm, so people were in each other's rooms...running around the halls, etc. It was just different. A whole other atmosphere. I can't even explain it.

I started off w/ a mixed drink, then switched to beer. Don't they always say "Beer b4 liquer makes ya sicker"?

Remind me to keep my mouth shut when I drink. Same goes for Liz. She needs to be quiet. Of course, we had to bring up the # of people I slept with, who I have hooked up with, etc..All if front of this guy from my high school, Mark, who is kind of friends with 'him'.

Hopefully nothing that was said will leave the room.

I think if Liz and Ted weren't there, Mark and I might have hooked up. Liz referred to him as my 'cuddle buddy' because well, that's what we were doing; cuddling. It was cute. Too bad he probably thinks I'm a huge whore b/c of all the things we were saying. That's kind of upsetting.

Whatever. Not like things would have went any further than hooking up anyway. Things never work out for me like that.

At any rate, I had a good time last night. I just wish I didn't have to be at work right now. :(

missdahling at 12:25 p.m.